Regarding signup 1st October at 21.00

september 21, 2017  |  Ukategorisert

Who will win the signup race this year? Last year it was Martin Dickel, with only 1 min and 11 sec after signup opened, with Hans Lindahl and Hege Ingebrigtsen just a few seconds after 

This year there is some small changes: We will have a unofficial list of participants on facebook page, but the official list will be here on our webpage. You will be on the official list as soon as we receive your payment. Please note that if you do not pay within one week after signup, you will lose your spot. We have also raised the fee slightly, please check out Race entry for more information. 

We will post live on our facebook page on the 1st, to be continued  😀

Comments are closed.